Who knew the future would be now? What else is there to accomplish when we can create another life inside of ours? This virtual reality concept always had me interested but I never knew how advanced it had become until watching the Facebook video by Mark Zuckerburg. Furthermore, I now definitely need to somehow within the next couple of years somehow try this out.

When I initially saw the picture and graphic of the virtual reality, my first thought was the Wii. The Wii made me realize that VR is just a more advanced version of the Wii with goggles as the TV. The biggest difference was definitely the interactions people could have through VR and the different settings they could jump to. To put a closing opinion on this video: I can strongly say that Mark Zuckerburg and his crew are really smart and clever.